If the drop is still active, you can modify your order from the transactions page. Please keep in mind that some options have a limited quantity, so your desired option may not be available even if the drop is still active.
Before you make changes to your order, please consider the payment method you used to place it. PayPal places an authorization hold on your account for the total amount of the transaction at the time you place the order. If you make changes to your order that increase the total cost, this won’t be updated in PayPal's system and your payment may fail when the drop ends. To prevent this payment failure, we suggest joining the drop again and then canceling your previous order.
If the drop has ended, we’re unable to modify your order options because the group's order has already been locked in and submitted to the vendor.