How can I change my joining option on a drop?

When you join a drop and the lowest price has not yet been reached, you can choose one of two options, "Join" and "Commit." 

If a drop is still active and you would like to change your join option, you can do so one of the following ways: 

  • To change from "Commit" to "Join"- Go to your transactions page and click the "Upgrade to Buy" button.

Please note: If you choose to cancel and rejoin the drop, make sure your desired product options are still available before cancelling your original order.